Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Chinn GYN, LLC

Gynecology & Advanced Aesthetics located in Mount Vernon, WA

95 total reviews

Chinn GYN, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chinn GYN, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea N.
Submitted 06/11/22
Amazing service, very caring
Linda P.
Submitted 06/11/22
Life changing! The doctors and staff listen and care!
MEGHAN T.
Submitted 06/08/22
Caring, concerned and flexible
Shannon P.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Chinn treats you like a friend.
ANGELA T.
Submitted 06/07/22
Morghan is wonderful! She's always very attentive and takes all of my concerns seriously. I've never had a doctor treat me with so much respect. She's caring and genuine, and never condescending. I recommend Chinn GYN to anyone who will listen.
Emma C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Finally feel heard and Morgan is amazing!
Tamara B.
Submitted 06/04/22
I love seeing this Dr. She listens, she's patient, she's funny, she goes the extra step to help.
EMMALEE W.
Submitted 06/01/22
They were so friendly and nice. I was a bit nervous and they made me feel comfortable and less nervous, they talked me through everything and they talked to me in Laymans terms so I actually understood what was going on and what they were saying. I don’t have anything bad to say! I loved every minute being there!
SARAH W.
Submitted 06/01/22
All the girls at the clinic are amazing! But what is even more amazing, is that the staff actually listens to you and bases your care off your story! I know my PCP doesn’t do this, and my health has suffered for it. Morghan is exceptional and really cares about how you feel and what she can do to help better your life. No being rushed out the door with a quick fix or a “sorry it’s your age, it’s hereditary” “I don’t know what it is, so I’m just going to say some big words so it sounds like I know what I’m talking about”!
Holly M.
Submitted 05/28/22
I have been searching for the answers for years in what is going on with my body. In one hour Morghan had answered them all!
Sigrid "Sig" B.
Submitted 05/27/22
Great, as always!
MARISSA S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Meghan…is phenomenal! She listened to me and offered such knowledge and wisdom. Super excited to work with her!
Joanna G.
Submitted 05/21/22
She gave so much helpful information but always stopped in between to make sure I was understanding and had any questions.. Her MA was fabulous and personable. She made me feel like she was a friend and not rushed like some can be to get the provider in the room.
MALEAH M.
Submitted 05/20/22
The staff and everyone there is so helpful and understanding.
JONATHAN "JON" L.
Submitted 05/19/22
Fantastic
Debra "Deb" H.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very personal. Extreme kindness in the entire office. The only bad thing I can think of is the cost, I wish this office billed insurance
BRIANNA W.
Submitted 05/15/22
Listen to what your saying, cares about your well being, amazing results. Will always come here
CHRISTINE "CHRIS" H.
Submitted 05/13/22
They are all so nice and genuinely care. Highly recommended.
CRYSTAL E.
Submitted 05/12/22
The staff was super friendly and Dr. chinn was wonderful. She really listened and I felt like she cared about what I had to say. This is exactly what any patient would want to be treated like coming into a doctors office. I would definitely recommend her.
Christine R.
Submitted 05/12/22
Best experience answer were answered and explained