Looking for our aesthetic treatments? Check out our online shop HERE!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Chinn GYN, LLC

Gynecology & Advanced Aesthetics located in Mount Vernon, WA

4.96/5 Star Rating
363 total reviews

Chinn GYN, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chinn GYN, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAMELA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Dr. Chinn is the best. I love her knowledge base and the effortless way she communicates. She put me on the right path and one I’m very comfortable with.
VANESSA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
My first experience at a gynecologist and I couldn't be more pleased! Everyone was so nice and accepting and I truly felt comfortable. The place was really nice too.
STEPHANIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/24
I have never had a doctor's experience quite like it. I was heard, geniunely listened to, and her patience with me crying is greatly appreciated. :) I am happy I found this facility and am so thankful to feel like someone cares to keep me healthy. I was given more care in the hour I was there than I have in my 20 years of adulthood. THANK YOU
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
I felt heard for once, listened to my health issues. She gave me so much information & explained how our female anatomy. No other provider has given time to explain.
KRISTIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
I recently saw Morghan for some hormone related issues. From the minute she walked in the room and we started talking, I knew that she truly cared about what I was going through and she has my best interest at heart! I’m so thankful that a friend recommended Chinn, GYN to me and I was able to get in to see Morgan so quickly!
JOANNA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Morghan is amazing. Staff is wonderful.
HEATHER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Morghan takes the time to listen and be diligent and thorough.
ANNETTE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
I left Morghans office feeling confident and reassured about my health,knowing I am in the beat hands possible. For anyone seeking a knowledgeable,compassionate and dedicated provider I wholeheartedly recommend Morghan.
MICHELLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Very thorough and knowledgeable about women's hormones.
THERESA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
I felt heard. Answered questions and explain things well Was gentle physically and had such understanding.
PATRICIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
So kind and caring.very knowledgeable .
CAROLYN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
I've been seeing Morghan for a couple years now and the care she provides is top notch! I love this clinic and all the people who work here , I highly recommend this clinic to it to anyone who wants a provider who doesn't treats you as a whole and wants to give you the best care you deserve!
ZETTA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
KIMBERLY "KIM" R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
I had an extensive discussion with Dr. Chinn today about my health concerns. I look forward to trying her recommendations and to follow up with her in three months.
Janel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Absolutely the best women’s care provider team in Skagit Valley. Have no fear Chinns team will listen and help you.
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
If you’re on the fence about doing the Emsella chair. I highly recommend doing it. It has helped so much with the mom bladder (IYKYK), and My pelvic floor feels stronger! The staff is so friendly and welcoming and Dr. Chinn made me feel so comfortable to talk to about all the things.
LORA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Great knowledgeable caring physician who listens. Treats patients with dignity.
DENNISE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Nothing like this type of genuine care
LORITA "LORIE" F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Responsive and listening to patient concerns. Proactive on coming up with solutions.
MICHELLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Amazing practitioner!