Looking for our aesthetic treatments? Check out our online shop HERE!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Chinn GYN, LLC

Gynecology & Advanced Aesthetics located in Mount Vernon, WA

4.96/5 Star Rating
327 total reviews

Chinn GYN, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chinn GYN, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRANDI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Nurse Practitioner Milagrosa is amazing! She listens to you and asks questions that no other doctor has ever asked. Her main focus is to give you the best life that you can have and make sure that all of your concerns are addressed. This is such a change from any other doctor that I have seen in the past. The entire team is so wonderful to work with! I highly recommend Chinn Gyn!!!
Lori R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Amazing, pretty much describes my entire visit. The staff is so kind and welcoming, Morghan is so wonderful. I could not be more pleased with her care. I was referred to her from a friend, and I will say this was a life changing visit for me♥
KAYALYN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Best clinic I've ever gone to. Both Dr. Chinn and Nurse Practitioner Milagrosa are life changers.
JUDY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
I have been seeing Morghan for nearly a year now. Each time I am impressed with her knowledge of the latest medical findings. She has been invaluable to me in managing menopause, and the unwanted weight gain that seems to go with it. She is quick to offers specialist referrals, savings loads of time. When I leave there, I feel like I have just a great chat with a friend. The best healthcare provider I have ever had... She LISTENS.
JOCELYN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Getting into any doctor is difficult. Finding a wonderful doctor is difficult. But to be cared for by Dr.Chinn has put my anxiety at ease knowing she truly is listening, deliberating and recommending comprehensive treatment that is in my best interest. I initially made my appointment to address an isolated chronic issue, but I am very pleased to have the opportunity to have her as my primary doctor as well.
MICHELLE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. Chinn was refreshing and made me feel heard. Best health decision I have made recently changing my primary care❤️
JOANNE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Love seeing Dr. Chinn as my GYN doctor. She takes the time with you at your appointments.
MARCI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Morghan keeps it real! She is so kind and really digs in deep to find the root of your problems. I finally feel heard by a medical professional. I am excited to see how my body reacts to her treatment plan!
JOHANNA "CINDY" V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
In my few years of experience as Morgan’s patient, Morgan knows and cares for her patients. So I trust her explicitly even when I thought I wanted to go a different direction, after she explains the advantages of one way or another, I’m very happy to go with what she thinks is best for me personally.
SANDRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
I had a fantastic experience with Dr Chinn and her clinic! It was a very welcoming environment and I felt well cared for and heard. I'd recommend Dr Chinn and her team to anyone. Thank you for the lovely experience!
ANTHONY "JUNIPER" S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Wonderful clinic! Everyone is very personable. They really do their best to treat you like an individual! Morghan went over the top with my care and made me feel safe!
IRENE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Care is 100% the best I have ever received. I felt listened to. This practice leaves no stone unturned! Don't think twice, you, your physical health, & mental well being will be grateful and happy!
MICHELLE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
If you are looking for a provider that will listen to your concern than look no further. Ive been working with Morgan for about a year and a half and she has been great to help me through the Journey of balancing my hormones! I would recommend Chinn OB/Gyn!
LACY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
This is the best place!!
LINDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Very helpful and reassuring and productive with next steps to do that feel hopeful
JENNIFER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
I appreciate the time Dr Chinn took to listen and answer my questions and concerns.
ERIKA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Thorough and thoughtful care.
HEATHER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Morghan has helped me tremendously on my journey to good health. She has been compassionate, witty, helpful, and professional every bit of the way.
JILIAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
I have never felt more heard or validated by a Doctor and I am 43 years old. Dr. Chinn is amazing and I am so grateful she see's me as a patient!
AMY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
My experience with the Chinn Gyn has been life changing for my health and all over wellness! Morgan has been exponential in helping me reach health goals and peace of mind about all health concerns! All the staff at Chinn have been fabulous and my interactions have been amazing!