Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Chinn GYN, LLC

Gynecology & Advanced Aesthetics located in Mount Vernon, WA

4.96/5 Star Rating
163 total reviews

Chinn GYN, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chinn GYN, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JESSI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
The front desk staff was very warm and welcoming. The office was fun and modern, not at like a cold boring doctors office. Dr Chinn is amazing, very easy to talk to. I’m glad I decided to go see them.
GRACE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Morgan is the best. Wish every pcp were as thorough as her. She has improved my well-being by 90% and actually listens and follows through with my concerns. I love her.
KATHLEEN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Dr Chinn was upbeat, thorough, informative, friendly, and thoughtful in her interactions with me during the exam. I felt very comfortable and safe with her care and would highly recommend her to others.
CRISTA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Morghan takes the time to listen to your concerns. Her Medical assistants are awesome as well.
ROMANY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Fabulous! From the front desk to Dr. Chinn herself, this was the best experience! The waiting room and exam room were so warm and inviting. I am so glad I made that first appointment and will definitely be coming back!
CHRISTOPHER E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great doctors
MARIAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Professional, cares, and is committed to helping you find your way to better health.
KATELYN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Exceptional, as always.
DANA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Lovely experience. I'm happy to have Dr. CHINN as my new Gyno. She's communicative and understanding. And the insurance docs the front desk gave me to submit were easy to read and understand.
KAREN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Chinn was very personable and seemed nice. Tasha was kind and warm.
AMANDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Love the care here!
LISA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Always listens...and it's all about me, the patient with humor thrown in! I love that...
SHELLY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Morgan is the best doctor I’ve ever seen she truly cares about you and your health
MARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
I always feel valued and heard. I really enjoy my appointments!
JUDY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I can’t say enough great things about Chinn! I’ve gotten help with a medical issue I have been dealing with for years at my FIRST APPOINTMENT!
GERALD "GERRY" L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Everyone is very kind and professional. Take great care of me.
NANCY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Chinn was the most pleasant and easiest Dr to talk with ever in my experience. It was clear to me her focus was discovering my best health treatment by spending the time to be the thorough.
HOLLY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Attentive, responsive, personalized care. Dr. Chinn truly listens, is empathetic, and caring
JEANNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Staff is always so friendly and the providers are very knowledgeable and kind.
JULIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
The best of the best!!!