Looking for our aesthetic treatments? Check out our online shop HERE!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Chinn GYN, LLC

Gynecology & Advanced Aesthetics located in Mount Vernon, WA

4.96/5 Star Rating
350 total reviews

Chinn GYN, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chinn GYN, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HEATHER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Morghan has helped me tremendously on my journey to good health. She has been compassionate, witty, helpful, and professional every bit of the way.
JILIAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
I have never felt more heard or validated by a Doctor and I am 43 years old. Dr. Chinn is amazing and I am so grateful she see's me as a patient!
AMY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
My experience with the Chinn Gyn has been life changing for my health and all over wellness! Morgan has been exponential in helping me reach health goals and peace of mind about all health concerns! All the staff at Chinn have been fabulous and my interactions have been amazing!
AMY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/23
Morghan has been the first provider to spend time explaining my options and literally fixing my dreadful hormone issues. I felt safe, taken care of and confident that life would get easier with her recommendations. Although I wasn't able to use my insurance it was worth the out of pocket $$ and I would recommend anyone who needs help, can't find clarity with their current provider and needs validation that they aren't crazy, this amazing clinic and Morghan are a must❤️❤️
ANNA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
I am simply blown away by the level of care I receive from my new medical team. Whether it’s something small, or big changes in my health I always feel so well taken care of. And leave with a plan and all my questions answered.
YSELDAH A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Good
ANNIE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Super friendly people and you feel heard when you are done
RAMONA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
I feel like I’m receiving the best of care for my entire well-being in health.
TAMARA "TAMI" C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Always informative, caring, supportive and always friendly.
MAUREEN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
She is great!
MARGARET C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Thanks for intently listening! It’s appreciated.
ASHLIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Great attention to detail!
TIFFANIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Everyone is so friendly!
CONSTANCE "CONNIE" E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Excellent!
JANE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Morghan was excellent, very informative, for the first time Ever, I feel I may get some help with my health! I would highly recommend her to anyone with health issues.
MARGARET "MAGGIE" W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Friendly, knowledgeable
Erika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
This place is amazing. This is truly the ideal health care clinic -- Morghan sits down and really listens to me, takes time to understand whatever's going on, explains and discusses treatment options. Feels like I'm her only patient. Every time I come in. And she's incredibly informed about treatments for everything I've brought her so far. I'm having her help me assess and treat a chronic illness, plus two other conditions that specialists haven't even been able to figure out. And she's actually solving these things. On top of that her understanding of menopause is impressive. She really gets what's going on and how to address things on a level that's both simple, intuitive, and yet is beyond what most other clinics are doing. And the whole patient experience itself is run like Nordstrom's and feels like Nordstrom's in terms of the level of respect and consideration you feel -- overall they're super attentive, responsive, and patient-focused. When I email with medical questions, I get a response back that day either from Morghan or her support staff. It's worth every penny coming here. I can't recommend this place enough.
MARIAJOSE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
I am impressed with the care of Chinn Gyn Clinic Staff is amazing courteous, and responsive of patient needs. Dr. Morghan is amazing, I feel listened and she takes care of my health not only through western medicine but, also holistically and treat my needs individually. I’m so thankful that I found this practice.
PAMELA "PAM" J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr.Chinn was very welcoming and listened. I didn’t feel rushed through appt. I’m looking forward to working with her on maki g me a more healthy me.
AMY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
I had such a wonderful experience at this clinic. I felt seen and heard and Morghan has started me on a path to better wellness.