Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Chinn GYN, LLC

Gynecology & Advanced Aesthetics located in Mount Vernon, WA

109 total reviews

Chinn GYN, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chinn GYN, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meggen S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Amazing .! Someone actually listening and empathizing is worth everything..
DENISE K.
Submitted 04/26/22
Amazing comprehensive care with Morghan! Love her approach and personalized care
MICHELLE D.
Submitted 04/26/22
Morghan listened and actually heard me. She didn’t blow off any of my concerns or worries and really validated me.
Johanna "Cindy" V.
Submitted 04/22/22
Let’s put it another way, it’s a pretty good ride for me from Whidbey, but I wouldn’t think of going elsewhere to trade service and care I believe in for convenience. And I travel a great deal, so I could easily have the so-called best of the best from major cities. But I completely trust Morgan Milagrosa and the entire ChinGYN Team. So Morgan and her Team have me as a permanent patient! Thanks ChinnGYN!
HANNAH B.
Submitted 04/16/22
I am impressed with the knowledge that morghan has. she was so sweet and encouraging. Very helpful
CRYSTAL B.
Submitted 04/16/22
Morgan listens to what I need which is a rare experience at a doctors office. I appreciate being treated with respect and given choices when it come to the way MY body is treated.
DANIELLE S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very unique office in a positive way Helpful staff
TESSA M.
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent care with authenticity and brilliance.
LINDA C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Always very pleased with the service. You can tell Dr Chinn genuinely cares for her patients.
LACEY R.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Chinn and her entire staff are wonderful. They are kind, knowledgeable and really listen to you. I have nothing but praise for this clinic and the way they treat thier patients!
KALI H.
Submitted 04/08/22
The staff is so kind, caring and knowledgeable. I feel like for the first time I am heard and not being talked down to. The only suggestions I have are for the front desk area. When I call in I’m never sure which number to push. I think that was compounded due to the fact for the last few times My phone call was not returned.
DANETTE K.
Submitted 04/07/22
All was great!
KATHRYN R.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Chinn is amazing. She listens and remembers little details about you. She takes the time to talk to you and answer questions. She is knowledgeable and caring.
Meghan T.
Submitted 04/04/22
always willing to listen- so reassuring
DEBORAH "DEBBIE" C.
Submitted 04/02/22
Excellent clinician
Hannah T.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Chinn is thorough and kind.
TRACY W.
Submitted 03/31/22
Morgan is always fantastic!
Samantha P.
Submitted 03/28/22
Favorite Doctor Experience. Thank You!
Johanna "Cindy" V.
Submitted 03/22/22
There’s not enough room here to say how great my experience has been with Morghan Milagrosa and ChinnGYN as a whole he’s been in taking care of my medical needs. There’s very little I wouldn’t do to help any of the medical personnel or any of the support staff. They have all treated me with dignity and respect while providing the best possible medical treatment for me!
Bellina N.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Chinn and the all the staffs are friendly. Although my appointment was late, everyone was super helpful and nice. Dr.Chinn addressed all my concerns. It was a great office visit!