Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Chinn GYN, LLC

Gynecology & Advanced Aesthetics located in Mount Vernon, WA

109 total reviews

Chinn GYN, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chinn GYN, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally Z.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Chinn took the extra time to listen and get to know me. I'm so happy to have found her!
ANITA R.
Submitted 03/16/22
Love this clinic!! Love the staff and doctor.
DENISE K.
Submitted 03/16/22
The level of care at ChinnGYN is next level! Highly recommend ChinnGYN to all women! From the moment you step through the front door you are greeted with warm and friendly staff. I am certain you will walk away from ChinnGYN recommending their service to friends and family! You should also come by and meet the staff during one of their fun staff events! It’s a great way to meet the staff and try some great self care…Hydrafacial or Aerolase! Love love love the staff at ChinnGYN
NADIA K.
Submitted 03/15/22
Best care I've ever experienced
MARIA M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Best, amazing Doctor I ever seen in my life.
Sabrina L.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr Chinn is wonderful
Karen P.
Submitted 03/11/22
Overall great experience. Went above and beyond to ensure my comfort. Very thorough and explained a variety of treatment options. So glad I found them.
LISA B.
Submitted 03/08/22
It's rare to find a doctor who not only listens to your concerns but is invested in sleuthing them out, rather than saying, "that's just women your age." That's how lives are changed. It's the difference between feeling hopeless and having hope.
THEA A.
Submitted 03/07/22
My concerns are heard with true joint decision making.
MELISHA Z.
Submitted 03/05/22
I have never felt more understood in a doctors visit. When I saw I instantly felt comfortable, I mean it. Morghan and the whole staff were very welcoming, accommodating and friendly. I felt as if I was talking to a friend. Thank you so much for actually hearing me and helping me. I am excited for my health journey together.
Suzanne G.
Submitted 03/05/22
I can’t count how many times I have left a Doctor’s office (in the past) feeling angry, defeated, hopeless and cry on the way home. Thank God my friend told me about you
EMMA C.
Submitted 03/04/22
Positive, courteous and professional environment. Made me feel special!
Ashley B.
Submitted 03/03/22
KRISTINE M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Even with my complex health Morghan goes the distance and Figures out what course of action is best . And we together get me back on track .
Cheyenne H.
Submitted 03/02/22
Morghan's the best!
JAEMEE W.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great medical care from some amazing women!
PATRICIA "TRISHA" S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great as always. Very thorough and thoughtful medical care.
SHASTA R.
Submitted 03/02/22
Morgan was very inquisitive and I am really excited to have blood work done for the first time to see what’s going on with me.
Antoinette J.
Submitted 03/01/22
I had such a great experience at my appointment today. Morgan is super knowledgeable and she was able to answer all my questions and concerns.
CRISTA E.
Submitted 03/01/22
Morghan is the best! Her attention to detail and her ability to listen to what I have to say is so fantastic!