Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Chinn GYN, LLC

Gynecology & Advanced Aesthetics located in Mount Vernon, WA

109 total reviews

Chinn GYN, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chinn GYN, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANET S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very positive experience. Gives me hope.
Barbara S.
Submitted 03/01/22
All issues addressed with empathy and concern.
JENNIFER W.
Submitted 02/28/22
Doctor is thorough and easy to talk to.
JENNIFER C.
Submitted 02/27/22
I love this office and Dr. Moghan, She listens and is taking the time to actually figure out what is going on in my body! She is the first Dr. I feel like actually cares about helping find answers and not just throwing pills to help me manage my symptoms. I would recommend her to anyone! Stellar service, friendly and polite office staff and a wonderful experience!
Melissa "Missie" P.
Submitted 02/27/22
Very helpful caring willing to go extra mile to help get the bottum of your issue's. Never giving up.. Morghan with help of her staff have truly given me back my life. So would say naybe saved my life. Thank you Morghan, Sarah and rest of the team
JOY S.
Submitted 02/27/22
The staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. This was my first time meeting Tasia and she was lovely, helpful, and understanding. Lexx has an indepth knowledge of all services. Of course, Morghan is the smartest, most educated woman I know. Give CHINN GYN a try. You won't be sorry, in fact you will leave with a wealth of knowledge and feel well cared for.
Madison "Maddy" K.
Submitted 02/26/22
Absolutely perfect! Took time to listen to me and very respectful!
LAUREN M.
Submitted 02/26/22
I'm amazed I didn't cry in the office. Morghan made me feel like a human being. I wasn't criticized for my health, there was no "it's your fault", go run forever and stop eating anything that tastes good to lose weight. I was instead educated on why I wasn't getting better, why I'd been miseducated for so long, and why my weight gain, soreness, loss of hair etc was not my fault. I'm thankful for her taking the time to see me and listen. PS- she has really cool shoes. PPS- they serve sparkly mimosas!
JULIE W.
Submitted 02/26/22
Best clinic I’ve ever been to! Best ladies, best care!!! I am so happy I didn’t give up on medical care and called them! Long time forever patient
Nallely C.
Submitted 02/25/22
My experience was great! Dr. Chinn was very attentive and answered all of my questions registering my consult. She shared information that informed me about various things and made me feel valued and listened to.
TIFFANY V.
Submitted 02/24/22
Everyone was really nice and I felt comfortable
SAMMANTHA L.
Submitted 02/24/22
Best Ever! Never felt this well taken care of!
Kori H.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Chinn is the most amazing Dr. She is the most honest and kind one you can find. I’d trust her with anything and the staff make you feel very comfortable and are always helpful. They are absolutely the best.
Victoria M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Chinn is amazing! I have never had a doctor that has made me feel more cared for and comfortable!
Tonya W.
Submitted 02/23/22
Takes time to address all concerns, very knowledgeable
Meghan T.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Milagrosa listened to me unlike anyone ever before. She is so knowledgeable and helpful- I’m looking forward to feeling the benefits of her suggestion s
Brieanna L.
Submitted 02/23/22
Morgan and Tasia make a point to make you feel welcome and always listen with great care. Morgan makes talking about joys and struggles a lot easier with no guilt or apprehension. She was the first doctor to tell me to stop apologizing for not being active enough, or not eating healthy enough. She knew it went deeper than that and the freedom I have felt since working along side her and the rest of the Chinn GYN team has been amazing! They have changed my life for the better!- THANK YOU
DAVID S.
Submitted 02/22/22
This is the absolute best group of medical professionals I have ever encountered. Dr. M. and her assistant, Sarah, have had an enormously beneficial affect on our entire family. These folks are simply the best.
JESSICA K.
Submitted 02/22/22
I don’t even know where to begin to describe my experience. From the moment I walked in the door I felt calm, safe, and hopeful. I have never felt so listened to and understood by a health care provider in my life. Morgan had actually read my health records I had faxed over. She read the intake forms I filled out. She came into the room actually having had read my history before meeting me. That has never happened before with any other HCP. She listened to all my concerns and looked at the WHOLE picture. She came up with an amazing plan for me and explained the reasoning behind each. She spent TIME with me. I did not feel rushed. I felt understood, I felt listened to, and I left my consultation today with my head high and finally feeling hope for my future. The ChinnGyn front of house and back of house team were welcoming and made me feel comfortable right away. I had complete confidence in them. They know their stuff. They had answers for all of my questions. They are the definition of vagina power!!!!!!! Thank you to every woman team member at ChinnGyn. You make the world go round.
CARLA D.
Submitted 02/22/22
It's was so Amazing to find medical professionals that take so much time getting to know you ,the whole person and all your life experiences that make you who you are.Morghan was very kind and understanding, I look forward to taking advantage of all their services. THANK YOU !