Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Chinn GYN, LLC

Gynecology & Advanced Aesthetics located in Mount Vernon, WA

109 total reviews

Chinn GYN, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chinn GYN, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TAMMY S.
Submitted 02/22/22
They truly care about you!
KRISTEN H.
Submitted 02/21/22
She is the best doctor I’ve ever had- she takes time to listen and work through issues instead of dismissing them or just telling me what to do. I actually consider her my friend. Her whole office is a warm and welcoming place and her staff is absolutely on top of everything. I literally recommend ChinnGyn to everyone who is looking (or even isn’t looking) for a new primary care provider or Gynecologist.
Deena W.
Submitted 02/20/22
Ms. Milagrosa did a wonderful job explaining what is going on in my body. She was helpful, kind and understanding and in turn helped me to open up to her and really take in the information she shared. I am looking forward to seeing her again.
KERI W.
Submitted 02/20/22
I really enjoy the services this practice offers. I enjoy Dr. Chinn and staff, they are friendly, informative, and offering essential services.
Carol F.
Submitted 02/19/22
Absolutely wonderful
THERESA F.
Submitted 02/19/22
Lovely staff members
TERESA P.
Submitted 02/19/22
My experience has been a five star rating from the second I stepped into the clinic! Simply the best ever!!
DEVON D.
Submitted 02/19/22
Another amazing instance where the superheroes at Chinn GYN save the damsel in distress from the evil villain known on the streets as “the American Insurance System”! Most people won’t dare mess with this scoundrel, but Chinn GYN takes him on one fight at a time, kicking ass, taking names and getting previously rejected claims covered, working in the name of human decency and patient advocacy. Evil villain American Health Insurance System never stood a chance against these Chinn GYN superheroes.
TERESA A.
Submitted 02/19/22
This is the best place for women to regain control of their of feminine health care!!! Great experience an oasis of information and solutions.